Atlantis Play Center Sign
The Atlantis Play Center is located at:
13630 Atlantis Way
Garden Grove, CA 92844
(714) 892-6015
Atlantis Rules and Regulations
Pricing:
$2 (3 years old and up)
FREE (2 years old and under)
****** CASH ONLY ******
Hours of Operation:
Tuesdays - Fridays: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sundays: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Kids will have a blast here playing on the concrete animals or sliding down the sea serpent slide. All of the other expected playground amenities are here as well, from swings to climbers. There are plenty of areas for picnicking under the trees and a picnic area for parties or large groups. Adults are not allowed without kids, and kids are not allowed without adults, so it's the perfect chance for a little together time.

For information on birthday party packages or exclusive rentals please look at brochure link below or contact (714) 741-5200.
Atlantis Play Center Brochure
Atlantis Play Center FAQ's
Map of Atlantis

Effective January 1, 2015, reservations for birthday parties/ table rentals will then be taken 2 months (60 days) in advance.
Splash Pad Water Play Rules

Splash Pad opens on 6/9/15


Atlantis Logo

CLOSURE DATES

Exclusive Rental
Saturday, April 18
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, May 3
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, May 24
Exclusive Rental
Saturday, June 6
Exclusive Rental
Saturday, June 20
4th of July
Saturday, July 4
Family Camp Out
Saturday, July 10
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, July 12
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, July 26
Exclusive Rental
Saturday, August 8
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, August 30
Exclusive Rental
Saturday, Sept. 12
Exclusive Rental
Sunday, Sept. 20



SMOKING OF TOBACCO, E-CIGARETTES, & VAPOR PENS ARE NOT ALLOWED

NO DOGS ALLOWED