Date
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 07:15
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 07:15
Location
Waterfront Cafe, 12902 Brookhurst Street, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Event Details

The Kiwanis Club of Greater Garden Grove meets every Wednesday morning at 7:15 am (excluding the last week of the month) at the Waterfront Cafe on Brookhurst north of Garden Grove Blvd. People interested in helping us help the children in our community and around the world are welcomed to attend.

For further information contact Rod Victoria at 714.741.5233 or rodv@ci.garden-grove.ca.us. Visit our website at www.kiwanisofgreatergardengrove.com.