Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 28 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
April 19, 2017 - 7:15am
May 3, 2017 - 7:15am
May 10, 2017 - 7:15am
May 17, 2017 - 7:15am
May 31, 2017 - 7:15am
June 7, 2017 - 7:15am
June 14, 2017 - 7:15am
June 21, 2017 - 7:15am
July 5, 2017 - 7:15am
July 12, 2017 - 7:15am
July 19, 2017 - 7:15am
August 2, 2017 - 7:15am
August 9, 2017 - 7:15am
August 16, 2017 - 7:15am
August 23, 2017 - 7:15am
September 6, 2017 - 7:15am
September 13, 2017 - 7:15am
September 20, 2017 - 7:15am
October 4, 2017 - 7:15am
October 11, 2017 - 7:15am
October 18, 2017 - 7:15am
November 1, 2017 - 7:15am
November 8, 2017 - 7:15am
November 15, 2017 - 7:15am
November 22, 2017 - 7:15am
December 6, 2017 - 7:15am
December 13, 2017 - 7:15am
December 20, 2017 - 7:15am
Waterfront Cafe, 12902 Brookhurst Street, Garden Grove, CA 92840

The Kiwanis Club of Greater Garden Grove meets every Wednesday morning at 7:15 am (excluding the last week of the month) at the Waterfront Cafe on Brookhurst north of Garden Grove Blvd. People interested in helping us help the children in our community and around the world are welcomed to attend.

For further information contact Rod Victoria at 714.741.5233 or rodv@ci.garden-grove.ca.us. Visit our website at www.kiwanisofgreatergardengrove.com.