Date
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 07:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 07:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 07:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 07:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 07:30
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 07:30
Location
11222 Acacia Parkway
Event Details

In observance of the Christmas and New Year’s Day holidays, Garden Grove City Hall and the H. Louis Lake Senior Center will be closed from Friday, December 22, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018.

Street sweeping services and trash pick-up will not be provided on December 25 and January 1. Streets will be swept and trash will be collected as scheduled on all other days.

Republic Services will provide free pick up of holiday trees during the two-week period following Christmas Day, beginning Tuesday, December 26 through Saturday, January 6. Trees must be out by 7:00 a.m. on regular trash collection days. Flocked trees are not recyclable and are not eligible for the free collection, but may be disposed of in the regular trash container or by scheduling a bulky item pickup.

For more information on street sweeping, please call the Public Works Department at (714) 741-5375. For questions about holiday tree pickups, call Republic Services at (800) 299-4898 or visit http://www.republicservices.com/.