Date
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 07:30
Location
11222 Acacia Parkway
Event Details

City Hall is on an alternate work schedule and is closed every other Friday. On open Fridays, City Hall hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.