Mad Science: Rockin Rockets

Aerodynamics and Motion are the stars of this fun-filled week! Design and build everything from kites to planes to ROCKETS! Experiment with different propulsion systems as you use your new knowledge to blast off, track, and recover all kinds of Flying Machinery! Have a rockin’ good time at this rocket camp! A $30 materials fee is due on the first day of class.

Reg. starts 04/17/17

Ref#31207

Location: Fountain Valley Recreation Center
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jun 26, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Tue Jun 27, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Wed Jun 28, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Thu Jun 29, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Fri Jun 30, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Instructor: Mad Science Staff
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $155.00
Notes A $30 materials fee is due to the instructor on the first day of class.
Reg. starts 04/17/17

Ref#31212

Location: Garden Grove Sports and Recreation Center
Sessions: 5 sessions(s)
Schedule: Mon Jul 17, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Tue Jul 18, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Wed Jul 19, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Thu Jul 20, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Fri Jul 21, 09:00AM-12:00PM
Instructor: Mad Science Staff
Ages: 5-12
Max Seats: 25
Fees: $155.00
Notes A $30 materials fee is due to the instructor on the first day of class.