Ballet, Tap, and Floor Activities

Your little dancer will be introduced to Tap, Ballet, and Floor Tumbling. Students will sing and dance to children's nursery rhyme music. Students will also enjoy floor tumbling such as somersaults, floor balance beam, trampoline, and more! Students need to wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49100

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Tue Sep 05, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Sep 12, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Sep 19, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Sep 26, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49101

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Thu Sep 07, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Sep 14, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Sep 21, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Sep 28, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49102

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Sat Sep 09, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Sep 16, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Sep 23, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Sep 30, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49105

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Tue Oct 03, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Oct 10, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Oct 17, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Tue Oct 24, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49106

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Thu Oct 05, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Oct 12, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Oct 19, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Thu Oct 26, 11:00AM-11:40AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.

Ref#49107

Location: Marie's Dance Academy
Sessions: 4 sessions(s)
Schedule: Sat Oct 07, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Oct 14, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Oct 21, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Sat Oct 28, 09:45AM-10:25AM
Instructor: Marie's Dance Academy
Ages: 3-6
Max Seats: 10
Fees: $35.00
Notes Students should wear a leotard and tights or t-shirt and leggings. The dance studio will provide shoes for the child.